Karina Smirnoff Enough Said!

Posted on June 19, 2011 by Admin

Karina can be found on the cover of Regard Magazine this month. Co-founded by Celebrity Fashion Photographer Dimitry Loiseau and Celebrity Hair and Make-up Artist Valerie Noble, Regard Magazine features movie and TV celebrities as well as amazing designers. For the cover, Karina wore a Dina Bar-El purple sequined dress, one of several beautiful Dina Bar-El designs she modeled for the magazine. In the accompanying interview, Karina also revealed for the first time the name of her newest upcoming Bearpaw boot design, the Capulet. Check out Regard Magazine and see these incredible photographs.

Read More

Karina Attends Green Lantern Premiere

Posted on June 15, 2011 by Admin

Karina attended the Los Angeles premiere of Green Lantern on June 15th at the famed Grauman's Chinese Theatre in Hollywood. Karina graced the red carpet wearing a dazzling Dina Bar-El blue dress. Green Lantern starring Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively is one of several blockbusters expected this summer. It opens nationwide June 17th.

Read More

Karina Hosts Top 20 Summer Countdown

Posted on June 08, 2011 by Admin

Karina and Dan Cortese are co-hosting ReelzChannel's Hollywood Top 20 Summer Hunks & Hotties. Karina and Dan will be counting down the summer's Top 20 sexy actors and actresses who sizzle on and off the screen. Who made the list? Blake Lively? Robert Pattinson? Bradley Cooper? Find out Friday, June 10, at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT. Look for encore presentations Saturday (6/11 at 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT and 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT) and Sunday (6/12 at 9am ET /6am PT and 2am ET / 11pm PT). ReelzChannel reaches almost 60 million homes through DIRECTV, Dish Network,... Read More

Karina Talks With Cosmopolitan

Posted on May 30, 2011 by Admin

Look for advice from Karina in this month's issue of Cosmopolitan Magazine. Cosmo asked Karina for some tips on looking good on the dance floor. Actually, says Karina, trying to bust out complicated moves will make you look like an amateur; instead, start out simple. Feel the rhythm and play the part of a hot dancer. It is the little things you do with your hair and eyes that will turn heads more than just fancy footwork. For more tips, check out the latest issue of Cosmopolitan on newsstands today.

Read More

Joint Email List